PROFORMA LMC 2024-2025; PROPOSED LIST OF MEMBERS OF LMC EXCEPT CHAIRMAN, VICE-CHAIRMAN AND MANAGER OF THE SCHOOL FOR THE PERIOD FROM JANUARY 2024 TO DECEMBER 2025

Name and complete address of the School: SAI SPURTHI DAV SCHOOL B.GANGARAM(VILLAGE),SATTUPALLY (MANDAL) KHAMMAM(DIST),TELANGANA - 507303

School Code No: TG - 016

Provident Fund Code No: 733

School set up vide DAV CMC Letter / Resolution No : Date : 12-08-2010 Category of School : Project Name of Asst.Regional Officer : Mr.G.R.K.PRASAD Affiliation Status : CBSE Vide No : 3630143 Level of the School : Senior Secondary No. of Students : 1178 No. of Teaching Staff : 39 and Non-teaching Staff : 02

S.No	Prposed Names (LMC for 2024 - 2025)	Proposed Designation (LMC for 2024-2025)	Address of Correspondence
1	Mr. D. PRABHAKAR REDDY	CHAIRMAN	RUDRAKSHAPALLI (V), SATHUPALLI MANDAL, KHAMMAM DIST., TELANGANA
2	Mr. R. K. SETHI	VICE-CHAIRMAN	HONY, TREASURER, DAVCMC, HOUSE No:115, VASUNDHRA APARTMENTS, SECTOR-9, ROHINI DELHI
3	Mr.G.R.K PRASAD	MANAGER	ARO, DAV INSTITUTIONS, APZONE
4	Dr. SESHA RATNA KUMARI	MEMBER	SAI SPURTHI ENGINEERING COLLEGE.GANGARAM, SATHUPALLI MANDAL,KHAMMAM DIST., TELANGANA
5	Mr.YAKOOB	MEMBER	SAI SPURTHI ENGINEERING COLLEGE.GANGARAM, SATHUPALLI MANDAL,KHAMMAM DIST., TELANGANA
6	Mr. V.N.N.K. SESHADRI	MEMBER	HEAD,DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL,SANTOSHIMA NAGAR,HYDERABAD RANGA REDDY
7	Mrs.BINU JACOB	MEMBER	HEAD,DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL,VIVEKANANDA NAGAR,KUKATPALLY,HYDERABAD,RANGA REDDY
8	Mr.MADHUSUDHANA RAO	MEMBER .	HEAD,BC DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL,TANGEDA VILLAGE,DACHEPALLY MANDAL,GUNTUR,TELANGANA
9	Mr.BS.MURALI KRISHNA	MEMBER	HEAD,DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL,APGENCO,KTPS PALONCHA,KHAMMAM,TELANGANA
10	Mr.SRIKAR BASAVA	MEMBER	HEAD,DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL,11TH CAMPUS,KANDI VILLAGE,KANDI MANDAL,SANGAREDDY-0,TELANGANA
П	Mrs. K.ANANDAVALLI	MEMBER	HEAD,MATRUSRI DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL,SY.NO.44/I,MATRUSRI NAGAR COLONY,MIYAPUR VILLAGE,LINGAMPALLY



G. RAMACHANDRA REDDY ADVOCATE - NOTARY, Near Court Building's Opp. Tahacildar Office, SATHUPALLY, Khammain Dt. 507303,T.S. CELL: 9866091525, 9441310546.

12	Mrs.K .MADHAVI	MEMBER	HEAD, JAWAHAR DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL, V.S.P. TOWNSHIP, MADHARAM,KHAMMAM-TELANGANA
13	Mr J .PAVAN KUMAR	MEMBER	HEAD, JAWAHAR DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL, V.S.P. TOWNSHIP, JAGGAYYAPETA, KRISHNA, ANDHRA PRADESH
14	Mr.D. MANMOHAN	MEMBER	HEAD, DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL, APGENCO, IBRAHIMPATNAM, KRISHNA- 521456, ANDHRA PRADESH
15	Mr.T .NAGESWARA RAO CBSE NOMINEE	MEMBER	PRINCIPAL,EMRS GANDUGULAPALLY,GANDUGULAPALLY, DAMMAPETA MD, BHADRADRI KOTHAGUDEM (DST), TELANGANA - 507306.
16	Mr.KUNJA RAJESH CBSE NOMINEE	MEMBER	PRINCIPAL, EMRS MULAKALAPALLY AT ANAKAMPALEM VILLAGE DAMMAPETA MD, BHADRADRI KOTHAGUDEM (DST), TELANGANA -
17	Mr. B .RAMA KRISHNA PARENTS' REPRESENTATIVE	MEMBER	SSIT CAMPUS, B.GANGARAM, SATHUPALLI MANDAL,KHAMMAM DIST., TELANGANA
18	Mr. SHEKHAR PARENTS' REPRESENTATIVE	MEMBER	SSIT CAMPUS, B. GANARAM,SATHUPALLI MANDAL, KHAMMAM DISTT., TELANGANA
19	Mrs. G. JYOTHY TEACHERS' REPRESENTATIVE	MEMBER	SAI SPURTHI DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL QUAQRTERS, B GANGARAM VILLAGE, SATHUPALLI MANDAL, KHAMMAM (TELANGANA)
20	Mrs. M. GEETHA TEACHERS' REPRESENTATIVE	MEMBER	SAI SPURTHI DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL QUARTERS, GANGARAM VILLAGE, SATHUPALLI MANDAL,KHAMMAM (TELANGANA)
21	Mrs.TANUKU.SESHA SAI SREE	EX-OFFICIO- MEMBER-SECY.	HEAD OF THE SCHOOL

T. Sesha Sensie PRINCIPAL Signature of the Seberta School Stanp

Date:



Name and Signature of Asst.Regional Officer Regional Officer

D.A.V. INSTITUTIONS AP ZONE-A, Hyderabad-16.

C.RAMACHANORA REDDY

ADVOCATE NOTARY, Near Court Building's Opp. Tahasildar Office, SATHUPALLY, Khommam Dt. 507303,T.S. CELL; 9866091525, 9441310546.